Слайдер 20Слайдер 7Слайдер 6Слайдер 5Слайдер 4

Lure


LURE!: charming aromas in the collection of shower gels, liquid soaps and creams.The name of the brand means to tempt, seduce, attract. Every drop of LURE! skin care products contains seductive freshness, attractive force of coffee, fruit and chocolate aromas.

We have developed a new cosmetic brand LURE! especially for those gourmets, for whom skin care is a daily way to pamper themselves. And, most importantly, for reasonable money.


Categories:


The cosmetic brand Lure Men Code is a prompt and competitive response to the growing need of the male audience in body and hair care in the economy market segment. The new brand offers products in growing categories of men's care and is an excellent combination of fashionable design, manly fragrances and ergonomic packaging.

The basic line consists of 6 products: antidandruff shampoo, hair strengthening shampoo, two shower gels and two shampoo-gels 2-in-1. Products are distinguished by European design, fresh bright aromas, as well as a special composition without parabens with an active A-E-F vitamin complex. Another group of products, an actively growing category of shampoos-gels 2-in-1 in convenient tubes, was created for those who appreciate the universality and the ability to solve all issues with a single means. Shampoo-gel is convenient to use wherever you are.  

Lure men Code was created specifically for men!


Categories:

Brands


Ya Samaya
Aura
Solntse i Luna
qualita
Olea
Spa Cotton
Prosto Vkusno
maditol
Prosto Chisto
Lure
Clean Race

group of companies
Cotton club

Слайдер 20Слайд 5слайд444слайд 555Слайд 2

Lure


LURE! - чарующие ароматы в коллекции гелей для душа, жидкого мыла и кремов.

Название марки- от англ. to lure- искушать, соблазнять, привлекать. В каждой капле средств для ухода за кожей LURE! содержится соблазнительная свежесть, притягательная сила кофейных, фруктовых и шоколадных ароматов.

Мы разработали новую косметическую марку LURE! специально для тех гурманов, для кого уход за кожей- это ежедневный способ побаловать себя. И главное, за разумные деньги.


Категории бренда:


Косметическая марка Lure Men Code - это оперативный и конкурентоспособный ответ на растущую потребность мужской аудитории в  уходе за телом и волосами в эконом-сегменте. Новый бренд предлагает продукты в растущих категориях мужского ухода и является отличным сочетанием модного дизайна, мужественных ароматов и эргономичной упаковки.

Базовая линейка состоит из 6 продуктов: шампунь от перхоти, шампунь для укрепления волос, два геля для душа, два шампуня-геля 2в1. Продукты отличает европейский дизайн, свежие яркие ароматы, а также специальный состав без парабенов с активным витаминным комплексом A-E-F.   Еще одна группа продуктов – активно растущая категория шампуней-гелей 2в1 в удобных тубах – создана для тех, кто ценит универсальность и возможность решить все задачи при помощи одного средства. Шампунь-гель удобно использовать везде, где бы Вы ни находились. 

Lure men Code – создано специально для мужчин!


Категории бренда:

Бренды


Я самая
Aura
Солнце и луна
qualita
Olea
Spa Cotton
просто вкусно
maditol
Просто чисто
Lure
clean race 2