Слайдер 20Слайдер 7Слайдер 6Слайдер 5Слайдер 4

Olea


Cotton Club presents a new concept of care and the new Scandinavian cosmetic brand OLEA.

Inspired by the useful properties of different plants, OLEA creates its mono-lines. Each mono-line product provides selective care for skin and hair.

The Juicy Berries series is created for those who are tired of gray everyday life and want to pamper themselves. It has fragrant and tasty textures, juicy design, convenient packaging and pleasant prices, so that everyone can extend their summer for a long, long time. The bright aroma of forest berries energizes, refreshes and gives strength to struggle with daily stress, and the useful extracts and vitamins A, E, F, PP, which are extract components, moisturize and nourish the skin.

The main feature of the new Oat Silk line is Finnish oatmeal colloidal flour, a flour of fine grinding from whole grains of oats, including bran, with a high content of beta-glucan. Oat beta-glucan is a natural polysaccharide that accelerates skin regeneration, has antibacterial properties, enhances the synthesis of natural collagen, nourishes hair follicles and quickly recomposes keratin scales. Colloidal oat flour is a universal active product which perfectly cares for both the body and the hair.

The composition additionally includes vitamins F and PP, as well as jojoba oil to enhance the softening and nutritional effects. A-E-F vitamin complex and soybean oil for giving a natural radiance. Apricot bones, jojoba oil and vitamins renew and nourish the skin.

Only natural ingredients that are useful for the skin and are safe for the environment are used for all products. Cotton Club also took care of the packaging. Compact bottles with a convenient dispenser make daily use pleasant and comfortable, and handy shower gels in the tubes will create a mood, both in the gym and on the trip!


Categories:

Brands


Ya Samaya
Aura
Solntse i Luna
qualita
Olea
Spa Cotton
Prosto Vkusno
maditol
Prosto Chisto
Lure
Clean Race

group of companies
Cotton club

Слайдер 20Слайд 5слайд444слайд 555Слайд 2

Olea


Компания «Коттон Клаб» представляет новый концепт ухода за собой и новый скандинавский косметический бренд OLEA.

Вдохновленный полезными свойствами скандинавских растений, бренд OLEA создает свои монолинейки. Каждый продукт монолинейки обеспечивают точечный уход за кожей и волосами.

Серия Juicy Berries создана для тех, кто устал от серых будней и хочет побаловать себя. Это ароматные и вкусные текстуры, сочный дизайн, удобная упаковка и приятные цены, чтобы каждый смог продлить себе лето на долгое, долгое время. Яркий аромат лесных ягод заряжает энергией, освежает и придает сил для борьбы с ежедневным стрессом, а входящие в состав полезные экстракты и витамины A, E, F, PP – увлажняют и питают кожу.

Основу линейки Oat Silk составляет овсяная коллоидная мука из Финляндии – мука тонкого помола из цельных зёрен овса, включая отруби, с высоким содержанием бета-глюкана. Овсяный бета-глюкан – природный полисахарид, который ускоряет регенерацию кожи, обладает антибактериальным эффектом, усиливает синтез природного коллагена, питает волосяные луковицы и быстро восстанавливают целостность кератиновых чешуек. Коллоидная мука является универсальным активом и отлично ухаживает как за телом, так и за волосами.

В состав дополнительно входят витамины F и PP, а также масло жожоба для усиления смягчающего и питательного эффектов. Витаминный комплекс A-E-F и масло сои для придания естественного сияния. Абрикосовые косточки, масло жожоба и витамины обновляют и питают кожу.

Для всей продукции Ölea используются только натуральные ингредиенты, полезные для кожи и безопасные для окружающей среды. Коттон клаб позаботился и об упаковке – компактные флаконы с удобным диспенсером делают ежедневное применение приятным и комфортным, а удобные гели для душа в тубах будут создавать настроение, как в спортзале, так и в поездке!


Категории бренда:

Бренды


Я самая
Aura
Солнце и луна
qualita
Olea
Spa Cotton
просто вкусно
maditol
Просто чисто
Lure
clean race 2