Cotton Club

Awards

Cotton Club Group is a nominee and winner of several famous awards and competitions. The company is also a member of the Russian Union of Textile and Light Industry Entrepreneurs.

Private Label Awards Russia

On March 24 2011

Within the framework of the Private Label Awards Russia, which is annually awarded by the professional community for the most effective projects in the field of development and production of private labels, Cotton Club won the Private Label Company of the Year award in the manufacture of cotton and hygiene products.

II All-Russian Congress of gazelles

On March 24 2011

The company took part in the II All-Russian Congress of gazelles of the Expert magazine rewarding the fastest growing medium-sized companies. Cotton Club won the Champion Among the Gazelles award as the most dynamic medium-sized company.

The Consumer Rights and Quality o

On June 21

The Consumer Rights and Quality of Service 2011 forum was held at the Congress Center of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation. Within the Forum, the Award Ceremony for the Laureates of the annual Consumer Rights & Quality of Service 2011 award was held and the winners of the Consumer Choice 2011 popular vote were announced. Cotton Club became a laureate of the Consumer Rights & Quality of Service award, having occupied the first place in the Health Products category.

The Award was established by the Federal Service for Surveillance on Consumer Rights Protection and Human Wellbeing, and by the Social Projects and Programs Fund. The Award was also supported by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications, the All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization of Small and Medium Business “OPORA RUSSIA”, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation, the Russian Union of Journalists, the Retail Companies Association (ACORT), Consumer Market Participants Union (CMPU), the Interrepublican Confederation of Consumer Societies (KonfOP), the All-Russian Union of Public Associations “Union of Consumers of the Russian Federation (SP RF).

XIII Official Award Ceremony Product of the Year

On November 9 2011

The Product of the Year award is well-known all over Russia, it is awarded to the most popular mass-market products. The award was established by the National Trade Association in 1999 with the support of the Moscow International Association and the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation. By rating, the brand Ya Samaya became the winner in the Health Products category.

III All-Russian Congress of gazelles

On May 30 2012

At the III All-Russian Congress of gazelles, Cotton Club Group was rewarded in a special nomination from PriceWaterhouseCoopers, Success Formula 2012. Winner was selected out of 200 companies.

Product of the Year award

2014

was marked by the victory of the brands Aura and Solntse & Luna in the Product of the Year award in the Wet Wipes nomination.

Product of the Year award

2015

Trademarks Ya Samaya and Ya Samaya Lyubimaya Malyshka Fitolinia repeatedly won the Product of the Year award in the Cotton Products and Wet Wipes nominations.

Rewarding the brand with such a high award for the second time testifies to the recognition of brand goods by the consumer.

Private Label Awards (by IPLS)

On April 5 2017

The 2nd Annual Private Label Awards (by IPLS) took place. The award is given to retailers and manufacturers for achievements in the field of creating high-quality and affordable private labels. The candidates for the award among retailers were 38 leading FMCG companies and specialized retail chains that have experience in creating first-class brands and hold leading positions in the private label market. The best private label manufacturer among non-food products award was given to the Cotton Club Group.

Product of the Year award

On February 26 2018


The winners of the 8th National Award in the sphere of goods and services for children Golden Bear Cub 2017. were announced and rewarded in the Federation Council.

“Solntse & Luna: Gentle Touch” diapers won the Best Cosmetics and Hygiene Products award.

Приоритет-2019

2019

Cotton Club LLC is a laureate of the national import substitution prize in the «Priority-LEGPROM» nomination for baby disposable diapers.

cottonclub

Премии

Группа Компаний Коттон клаб является номинантом и лауреатом нескольких известных премий и конкурсов. Также компания входит в Российский союз предпринимателей текстильной и легкой промышленности.

Private Label Awards Russia

24 марта 2011

В рамках Премии Private Label Awards Russia, которая ежегодно вручается профессиональным сообществом за наиболее эффективные проекты в области развития и производства собственных торговых марок, Коттон Клаб была удостоена звания «Компания-производитель СТМ года» в сфере производства хлопчатобумажной продукции и средств гигиены.

II Всероссийском конгрессе «газелей»

24 марта 2011

Компания приняла участие во II Всероссийском конгрессе «газелей» журнала «Эксперт», в ходе которого награждаются самые быстро растущие компании среднего бизнеса. Коттон Клаб была удостоена звания «Чемпиона среди “газелей”» как самая динамичная компания среднего бизнеса.

Права потребителей и качество обслуживания

24 марта 2011

в Конгресс-центре Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации состоялся Форум «Права потребителей и качество обслуживания -2011». В рамках Форума состоялась Церемония награждения Лауреатов ежегодной Премии «Права потребителей и качество обслуживания - 2011» и объявлены Победители народного голосования «Выбор потребителей-2011». Компания «Коттон Клаб» стала лауреатом премии «Права потребителей и качество обслуживания», заняв первое место в номинации «Товары для здоровья».

Организаторы Премии - Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека, Фонд «Социальные проекты и программы». также премия состоялась при поддержке Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации, Федерального агентства по печати и массовым коммуникациям, Общероссийской общественной организации малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА РОССИИ», Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации, Союза журналистов России, Ассоциации компаний розничной торговли (АКОРТ), Союза участников потребительского рынка (СУПР), Международной конфедерации обществ потребителей (КонфОП), Общероссийский союз общественных объединений «Союз потребителей Российской Федерации» (СП РФ).

Официальная Церемония Вручения премии "Товар Года"

9 ноября 2011

Премия «Товар года» хорошо известна по всей России, она присуждается наиболее популярным товарам массового спроса. Премия учреждена Национальной торговой ассоциацией в 1999 году при поддержке Московской международной ассоциации и Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ. В соответствии с результатами рейтинга бренд "Я самая" стал победителем в категории «Товары для здоровья».

III Всероссийском конгрессе «газелей»

30 мая 2012

III Всероссийском конгрессе «газелей» ГК «Коттон Клаб» отмечена в специальной номинации от PriceWaterhouseCoopers - «Формула успеха – 2012». Отбор победителя проходил среди 200 компаний претендентов.

Товар года

2014

год был ознаменован победой брендов «Aura» и «Солнце и Луна» в премии «Товар года» в номинации «Влажные салфетки».

Товар года

2015

Торговые марки "Я Самая" и "Я самая Любимая малышка Фитолиния" были повторно удостоены премии «Товар года» в номинациях «Ватная продукция» и «Влажные салфетки». Награждение бренда такой высокой наградой второй раз свидетельствует о признании товаров бренда потребителем.

Private Label Awards (by IPLS)

2017

состоялась церемония вручения 2-й ежегодной премии Private Label Awards (by IPLS). Премия вручается ритейлерам и производителям за достижения в области создания качественных и доступных СТМ. Соискателями премии среди ритейлеров стали 38 лидирующих FMCG компаний и специализированных розничных сетей, которые имеют опыт создания первоклассных брендов и занимают лидирующие позиции на рынке СТМ. Лучшим производителем СТМ среди непродовольственные товаров стала группа компаний Коттон Клаб.

Товар года

2018

26 февраля в Совете Федерации прошло объявление и награждение победителей 8-й Национальной Премии в сфере товаров и услуг для детей "Золотой медвежонок 2017". Подгузники "Солнце и луна. Нежное прикосновение" стали обладателями Премии в номинации "Лучшая косметика и средства гигиены".